CONTACT US

HEADQUARTERS
OrgFlavors is a Division of:
DIAGONALMOURISCA, LTD
Av. Da Republica 50 2
1050-196 Lisbon, Portugal
Contact Us:
Telephone: +1 703 822 4588













    Name: Carlos Silva
    Tel: + 55 21 2546-6532
    E-mail: Brazil@OrgFlavors.com

    Name: Agung Prasetyo
    Tel: + 62 21 2513658
    E-mail: Indonesia@OrgFlavors.com

    Name: Fatima Iessa
    Tel: + 964 7719209534
    E-mail: Iraq@OrgFlavors.com

    Name: Tony Atoui
    Tel: + 961 3369401
    E-mail: Lebanon@OrgaFlavors.com

    Name: Antonio Aguirre
    Tel: + 52 55 59992518
    E-mail: Mexico@OrgFlavors.com

    Name: Sardar Yilmaz
    Tel: + 90 212 3852517
    E-mail: Turkey@OrgFlavors.com

    Name: Pavel Antonov
    Tel: + 7 495 937 2518
    E-mail: Ukraine@OrgFlavors.com


    Representative Office

    Av. Da Republica 50 2 1050-196 Lisbon,Portugal

    Representative Office

    Middle East & Africa

    Representative Office

    North America

    Representative Office

    South America

    Representative Office

    Far East

    Representative Office

    East Europe

    Authorized Representative

    Iraq

    Authorized Representative

    Lebanon

    Authorized Representative

    Brazil

    Authorized Representative

    Mexico

    Authorized Representative

    Russia

    Authorized Representative

    Indonesia

    Authorized Representative

    Turkey

    Representative Offices

    Representative Office

    Av. Da Republica 50 2 1050-196 Lisbon,Portugal

    Representative Office

    Middle East & Africa

    Representative Office

    North America

    Representative Office

    South America

    Representative Office

    Far East

    Representative Office

    East Europe

    Authorized Representatives

    Authorized Representative

    Iraq

    Authorized Representative

    Lebanon

    Authorized Representative

    Brazil

    Authorized Representative

    Mexico

    Authorized Representative

    Russia

    Authorized Representative

    Indonesia

    Authorized Representative

    Turkey

    World Wide Representative Offices
    North America
    Adam Ruby
    Mobile: +1 703 822 4610
    Office: +1 703 822 4588
    Virginia, USA
    South America
    Juan Ortiz
    Mobile: + 54 11 4 891 0671
    Office: +1 703 822 4588
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Far East
    Frank Fu
    Mobile: + 86 139 500 80201
    Office: +1 703 822 4588
    Shenzhen, China
    Europe
    Ihor Melchenko
    Mobile:+ 380 67 481 0401
    Office: +1 703 822 4588
    Odessa, Ukraine