اتصل بنا

المكتب الرئيسي
OrgFlavors هي قسم من:
DIAGONALMOURISCA, LTD
Av. Da Republica 50 2
1050-196 لشبونة ، البرتغال
اتصل بنا:
الهاتف: 4588 822 703 1+













    Name: Carlos Silva
    Tel: + 55 21 2546-6532
    E-mail: Brazil@OrgFlavors.com
    Name: Agung Prasetyo
    Tel: + 62 21 2513658
    E-mail: Indonesia@OrgFlavors.com
    شركة حصاد امنية لصناعة المنتجات الغذائية.
    Tel: 00 964 760 115 5555
    E-mail: Iraq@OrgFlavors.com
    بابل، العراق
    Name: Tony Atoui
    Tel: + 961 3369401
    E-mail: Lebanon@OrgaFlavors.com
    Name: Antonio Aguirre
    Tel: + 52 55 59992518
    E-mail: Mexico@OrgFlavors.com
    Name: Sardar Yilmaz
    Tel: + 90 212 3852517
    E-mail: Turkey@OrgFlavors.com
    Name: Pavel Antonov
    Tel: + 7 495 937 2518
    E-mail: Ukraine@OrgFlavors.com

    Av. Da Republica 50 2 1050-196 Lisbon,Portugal

    Middle East & Africa

    North America

    South America

    Far East

    East Europe

    مكاتب التمثيل العالمية

    Representative Office

    Av. Da Republica 50 2 1050-196 Lisbon,Portugal

    Representative Office

    Middle East & Africa

    Representative Office

    North America

    Representative Office

    South America

    Representative Office

    Far East

    Representative Office

    East Europe

    الممثلين المفوضين

    Authorized Representative

    Iraq

    Authorized Representative

    Lebanon

    Authorized Representative

    Brazil

    Authorized Representative

    Mexico

    Authorized Representative

    Russia

    Authorized Representative

    Indonesia

    Authorized Representative

    Turkey

    مكاتب التمثيل العالمية

    شمال امريكا
    جنوب امريكا
    الشرق الأقصى
    أوربا