اتصل بنا

المكتب الرئيسي
OrgFlavors هي قسم من:
DIAGONALMOURISCA, LTD
Av. Da Republica 50 2
1050-196 لشبونة ، البرتغال
اتصل بنا:
الهاتف: 4588 822 703 1+













    Name: Carlos Silva
    Tel: + 55 21 2546-6532
    E-mail: Brazil@OrgFlavors.com
    Name: Agung Prasetyo
    Tel: + 62 21 2513658
    E-mail: Indonesia@OrgFlavors.com
    Name: Fatima Iessa
    Tel: + 964 7719209534
    E-mail: Iraq@OrgFlavors.com
    Name: Tony Atoui
    Tel: + 961 3369401
    E-mail: Lebanon@OrgaFlavors.com
    Name: Antonio Aguirre
    Tel: + 52 55 59992518
    E-mail: Mexico@OrgFlavors.com
    Name: Sardar Yilmaz
    Tel: + 90 212 3852517
    E-mail: Turkey@OrgFlavors.com
    Name: Pavel Antonov
    Tel: + 7 495 937 2518
    E-mail: Ukraine@OrgFlavors.com

    Av. Da Republica 50 2 1050-196 Lisbon,Portugal

    Middle East & Africa

    North America

    South America

    Far East

    East Europe

    مكاتب التمثيل العالمية

    Representative Office

    Av. Da Republica 50 2 1050-196 Lisbon,Portugal

    Representative Office

    Middle East & Africa

    Representative Office

    North America

    Representative Office

    South America

    Representative Office

    Far East

    Representative Office

    East Europe

    الممثلين المفوضين

    Authorized Representative

    Iraq

    Authorized Representative

    Lebanon

    Authorized Representative

    Brazil

    Authorized Representative

    Mexico

    Authorized Representative

    Russia

    Authorized Representative

    Indonesia

    Authorized Representative

    Turkey

    مكاتب التمثيل العالمية

    شمال امريكا
    سام فضل
    الهاتف: 4610 822 703 1+
    المكتب: 4588 822 703 1+
    فرجينيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    جنوب امريكا
    خوان أورتيز
    الهاتف: 0671 891 4 11 54+
    المكتب: 4588 822 703 1+
    بوينس آيرس ، الأرجنتين
    الشرق الأقصى
    فرانك فو
    الهاتف:80201 500 139 86+
    المكتب: 4588 822 703 1+
    سينزين، الصين
    أوربا
    ايغور ميلشينكو
     الهاتف: 0401 481 67 380+
    المكتب: 4588 822 703 1+
    أوديسا، أوكرانيا